“Our website is getting a fresh new look. Stay tuned for update!”

Promoted
By:

RBI

SEBI

IRDAI

PFRDA

 

NCFE Board of Directors

 

Shri Randip Singh Jagpal, Chairman

Smt. Nisha Nambiar, Director

Shri Sahil Malik, Director

Shri Pravesh Kumar, Director

Shri Raj Kumar Sharma, Director

Shri Alok Chandra Jena, Director

 

 

NCFE TEAM

  

Shri Alok Chandra Jena, CEO
ceo@ncfe.org.in
 

Shri Sunil Upreti, Senior Manager
sunil.upreti@ncfe.org.in
022-68265120

 

Shri Ravi Somani, Senior Manager
ravi.somani@ncfe.org.in
022-68265105

 

Shri Karthik Krishnan, Manager - Programmes
karthik.krishnan@ncfe.org.in 
022-68265101

 

Shri Prathap, Manager - IT
prathap.hn@ncfe.org.in
022-68265104

 

Shri Midhun A, Assistant Manager
midhun.a@ncfe.org.in
022-68265117

 

Shri Sanjeev Vikas Shinde, Assistant Manager

sanjeev.shinde@ncfe.org.in

022-68265119

 

Ms. Joy Cherubim S, Assistant Manager

joy.cherubim@ncfe.org.in

022-68265114 

 

Shri Kartik Saini, Assistant Manager

kartik.saini@ncfe.org.in

022-68265118 

 

Shri Prathamesh Pabrekar, Assistant Manager

prathamesh.pabrekar@ncfe.org.in

022-68265116 

 

Shri Tushar falke, Assistant Manager

tushar.falke@ncfe.org.in

022-68265113 

 

Helpdesk executive
info@ncfe.org.in
022-68265115

 

instagram